List name Post address Description
collecting collecting@libraries.nsw.gov.au Collection management elist
Communityinfo communityinfo@libraries.nsw.gov.au Community information elist
Druginfo druginfo@libraries.nsw.gov.au Drug Info service elist
evaluation evaluation@libraries.nsw.gov.au Evaluation elist
games games@libraries.nsw.gov.au Games elist
glam glam@libraries.nsw.gov.au GLAM elist
Hard2find hard2find@libraries.nsw.gov.au Hard2find elist.
Ill ill@libraries.nsw.gov.au Inter library loans and document supply elist
Indyreads indyreads@libraries.nsw.gov.au Indyreads elist
Lglib lglib@libraries.nsw.gov.au Corporate librarians elist
Results per page: